American Pavement Systems, Inc. is signatory to Operating Engineers Local 3, Local 12, Laborers of Northern and Southern California.


 We specialize in the manufacturing, transportation and application of asphalt rubber Binders. We also provide various chip seal, slurry seal, and microsurfacing applications. When it comes to pavement maintenance,

APS can do it all!

Greg Reed- President

          greed@americanpavementsystems.com

Marc Bertsch- Vice President

          mbertsch@americanpavementsystems.com

Pamela Call- Office Manager 

          pcall@americanpavementsystems.com

Dave Pimley- Chip Seal Division Manager

          dpimley@americanpavementsystems.com

Mike Marchini- Slurry/Micro Division Manager
         
mmarchini@americanpavementsystems.com 

Brett Barstow- Asphalt Rubber Hot Plant Manager

          bbarstow@americanpavementsystems.com

Tony Belleque- Construction Manager

          tbelleque@americanpavementsystems.com

Lucas Dias- Project Manager

          ldias@americanpavementsystems.com

Dominic Dias- Project Manager

​          ddias@americanpavementsystems.com

Ryan Bangle- Project Manager
​          
rbangle@americanpavementsystems.com

Rigo Ochoa- Project Manager

​          rochoa@americanpavementsystems.com

Caleb Ashby- Marketing / Technical Rep
          cashby@americanpavementsystems.com

Jose Ramos - Safety Manager
          jramos@americanpavementsystems.com




Our Team

Message Us

Copyright © American Pavement Systems  |  All Rights Reserved

Stay Connected

1012 11th St #1000, ModestoCA 95354, USA           (O)  (209) 522-2277        (F) (209) 408-0427

About APS

Contact Us

1012 11th St #1000, ModestoCA 95354, USA

Office: (209) 522-2277

Fax:    (209) 408-0427